TM Department
Department of Theoretical Bases of Microelectronics
Ioffe Physico-Technical Institute

The TM Department members participate in the intensive co-operative research together with experimentalists and technologists at Ioffe Institute working at laboratories and groups headed by Profs. S. A. Gurevich, V. I. Ivanov-Omskii, P. S. Kop'ev, A. Ya. Shik, A. N. Titkov, Yu. P. Yakovlev, Drs. B. Ya. Ber, V. P. Evtikhiev, S. V. Ivanov, V. P. Kochereshko, T. L. Makarova, I. S. Tarasov, as well as at the St.Petersburg State Technical University: Prof. L. E. Vorobiev and at the State Optical Institute: Dr. I. A. Khrebtov.

The staff is also strongly involved in the international scientific collaboration with several groups headed by:

TM Dept. homepage     Ioffe Institute homepage