Ioffe Prizes

1999 P. S. Kop'ev, N. N. Ledentsov, V. M. Ustinov, V. A. Shchukin, S. V. Ivanov
Creation of quantum dot heterostructures using self-organization effects and investigation of their properties
Ps@kopjev.ioffe.ru
2000 P. G. Baranov, Yu. A. Vodakov, E. N. Mokhov, V. I. Sankin
Wide bandgap semiconductors with high-bonding energy perspective materials for modern electronics
Pavel.Baranov@mail.ioffe.ru
2001 E. L. Portnoi, G. B. Venus, A. G. Deryagin, A. B. Zhuravlev, V. I. Kuchinskii
Picosecond injection heterolasers
Efim@portnoi.ioffe.ru
2002 I. P. Ipatova, V. A. Shchukin, V. G. Malyshkin, I. S. Tarasov, N. A. Bert
Decomposition of semiconducting solid solutions
shchukin@ton.ioffe.rssi.ru
2003 O. V. Klyavin, B. A. Mamyrin, L. V. Khabarin, Yu. M. Chernov
The phenomenon of dislocation-dynamical diffusion
klyavin@mail.ioffe.ru
2004 N. S. Averkiev, V. A. Berezovets, V. N. Bogomolov, I. I. Farbshtein, A. L. Shelankov
Two dimensional hole gas on tellurium surfaces. (Electron spectrum, galvanomagnetic properties and weak localization under specific condition of t-symmetry)
Averkiev@les.ioffe.ru
2005 M. P. Mikhailova, K. D. Moiseev, Yu. P. Yakovlev, A. N. Titkov, R. V.  Parfeniev
Type II heterojunctions based on III-V semiconductors (GaSb-InAs system); creation, physical properties and application in optoelectronics
mkd@iropt2.ioffe.rssi.ru
2006R.A. Suris, M.P. Petrov, V.V. Bryksin
Trap recharging wave in semiconductors
suris@theory.ioffe.ru
2009E.L. Ivchenko, V.P. Kochereshko, A.V. Platonov, M.O. Nestoklon, A.S. Gurevich
Effects of orientation of chemical bonds on semiconductor interface
Ivchenko@coherent.ioffe.ru
2011V.V. Pavlov, A.M. Kalashnikov, D.R. Yakovlev, M. Baier, R.V. Pisarev
New mechanisms of optical harmonics generation in semiconductors and dielectrics
Pavlov@mail.ioffe.ru
2013N.A. Sobolev, O.B. Gusev, V.V. Emtsev, A.G. Zabrodskii, R.N. Kutt, E.I. Shek
Physical Bases in Defect Engineering in the Technology of Light-emitting Diodes for Silicon-based Optoelectronics
Nick@sobolev.ioffe.ru