Ioffe Prize Frenkel Prize Konstantinov Prize
  Institute Prizes Young Scientists Awards

  Ioffe Prize

  E. L. Portnoi, G. B. Venus, A. G. Deryagin, A. B. Zhuravlev, V. I. Kuchinskii
Picosecond injection heterolasers
  To top
  Frenkel Prize

  A. G. Zabrodskii
Discovery and study of the Coulomb-gap structure of the insulating state in doped semiconductors
  To top
  Konstantinov Prize

  M. Ya. Amus'ya, D. V. Chernysheva
Calculations of atomic processes (ATOM software manual)
  To top
  Institute Prizes

  • V. M. Andreev, V. A. Grilikhes, V. D. Rumyantsev
    Photoelectric conversion of concentrated sunlight
  • Yu. V. Ilisavskii, A. V. Gol'tsev, K. V. D'yakonov, V. V. Popov, E. Z. Yakhkind
    Anomalous acoustoelectric effect in thin films of lanthanum manganate
  • N. V. Zotova, S. A. Karandashev, B. A. Matveev, M. A. Remennyii, N. M. Stus', G. V. Talalakin
    Source-detector diode pairs for detecting negative and positive contrast in the 3-6 mkm spectral range
  • Yu. I. Kuz'min
    Fractal geometry of normal-phase clusters and trapping of magnetic field in percolation superconductors
  • B. P. Zakharchenya, A. E. Zhukov, N. N. Ledentsov, V. K. Kalevich, K. V. Kavokin, V. M. Ustinov
    Electron spin dynamics in self-organized quantum dots
  • V. N. Gridnev, A. V. Kimel', V. V. Pavlov, R. V. Pisarev
    Ultrafast spin dynamics in semiconducting and magnetic crystals
  • A. S. Vlasov, E. L. Zil'berbrand, A. A. Kozhushko, A. I. Kozachuk, G. S. Pugachev, A. B. Sinani
    High-speed interaction of solids with discrete structures
  • A. I. Slutsker, V. L. Gilyarov
    Microscopic mechanisms of thermoelastic effect in solids
  • L. G. Askinazi, M. I. Vil'dzhyunas, V. E. Golant, N. A. Zhubr, V. A. Kornev, S. V. Lebedev, A. S. Tukachinskii
    Electric field and plasma confinement modes in tokamak
  • Z. Vakar, E. Denisov, T. N. Kompaneets, I. V. Makarenko, A. N. Titkov
    Effect of atomic hydrogen on morphology and electronic properties of the surface of pyrolytic graphite: accumulation of hydrogen below the surface
  To top
  Young Scientists Awards

  • R. A. Sergeev
    Theoretical study of bound states of X+ and X trions in 2D quantum well
  • I. A. Dmitriev
    Quantum dot superlattices in dc electric field
  • S. M. Sutyrin
    Growth from molecular beams and study of CaF2/Si(001) nanostructures of varied dimension
  To top