Ioffe Prize Frenkel Prize Konstantinov Prize
  Institute Prizes Young Scientists Awards

  Ioffe Prize

  I. P. Ipatova, V. A. Shchukin, V. G. Malyshkin, I. S. Tarasov, N. A. Bert
Decomposition of semiconducting solid solutions
shchukin@ton.ioffe.rssi.ru
  To top
  Frenkel Prize

S. A. Basun, A. A. Kaplyanskii
Mechanisms of photoionization of impurity ions photoelectric, luminescent, and spectroscopic phenomena in insulators
A.Kaplyanskii@mail.ioffe.ru
  To top
  Konstantinov Prize

  S. V. Bobashev, R. V. Vasil'eva, Yu. P. Golovachov A. V. Erofeev, A. A. Shmidt
A study of interaction of supersonic flows of low-temperature plasma with magnetic fields
golovachov@numer.ioffe.rssi.ru
  To top
  Institute Prizes

 
  • V. V. Bel'kov, S. D. Ganichev, L. E. Golub, E. L. Ivchenko, S. A. Tarasenko
    Photo- and spin-galvanic effects in semiconductors nanostructures
    Ivchenko@coherent.ioffe.ru
  • I. A. Dmitriev, R. A. Suris
    Bloch oscillations in quantum-dot superlattices
    Dmitriev@theory.ioffe.ru
  • V. V. Bryksin, A. P. Paugurt, M. P. Petrov
    Non-linear interaction of space-charge waves and techniques for their investigation
    Vvb@mail.ioffe.ru
  • V. I. Afanas'ev, A. I. Kislyakov, M. P. Petrov, S. Ya. Petrov, E. V. Suvorkin, A. V. Khudoleev
    Plasma diagnostics by analysis of neutral atoms on ITER international thermonuclear reactor
    Val@npd.ioffe.ru
  • A. D. Gurchenko, E. V. Gusakov, M. M. Larionov, K. M. Novik, A. Yu. Popov, V. L. Selenin, A. Yu. Stepanov
    Scattering signal delay in upper hybrid resonance and diagnostics of lower hybrid waves in FTI-1 tokamak
    Evgeniy.Gusakov@mail.ioffe.ru
  • A. V. Ankudinov, A. N. Titkov, M. S. Dunaevskii, V. P. Evtikhiev, E. Yu. Kotel'nikov, N. M. Shmidt
    Diagnostics of potential distributions in semiconductor nanogeterostructure devices by scanning probe spectroscopy
    Alexander.Ankudinov@mail.ioffe.ru
  • V. N. Ageev, Yu. A. Kuznetsov, N. D. Potekhina
    Electron-stimulated desorption of rare-earth metals
    Ageevhouse@mail.ioffe.ru
  • G. S. Anufriev, B. S. Boltenkov
    Cosmic dust in sedimentary rock under oceans
    Boltenkov@mail.ioffe.ru
  • P. N. Brunkov, Yu. G. Musikhin, S. G. Konnikov, A. R. Kovsh, A. E. Zhukov, V. M. Ustinov
    Spectral quenching in semiconductor structures with self-assembled quantum dots
    Brunkov@mail.ioffe.ru
  • Yu. B. Vasil'ev, V. A. Solov'ev, B. Ya. Mel'tser, łA N. Semenova, S. V. Ivanov, P. S. Kop'ev
    Nanostructures with variable interplanar spacing
    Ps@kopjev.ioffe.ru
  To top
  Young Scientists Awards

 
  To top