Ioffe Prize Frenkel Prize Konstantinov Prize
  Institute Prizes Young Scientists Awards

  Ioffe Prize

  N. S. Averkiev, V. A. Berezovets, V. N. Bogomolov, I. I. Farbshtein, A. L. Shelankov
Two dimensional hole gas on tellurium surfaces. (Electron spectrum, galvanomagnetic properties and weak localization under specific condition of t-symmetry)
Averkiev@les.ioffe.ru
  To top
  Frenkel Prize

V. A. Kosobukin
Magneto-optical effects enhanced by surface plasmons, and a theory of near-field optics and microscopy of magnetic nanostructures
Vladimir.Kosobukin@mail.ioffe.ru
  To top
  Konstantinov Prize

  Yu. S. Gordeev, G. N. Ogurtsov, S. Yu. Ovchinnikov
Dynamical processes in atomic and molecular physics
gordeev@mail.ioffe ru
  To top
  Institute Prizes

 
  • A. Yu. Potekhin
    Modeling of atmospheres and radiation spectra for neutron stars with strong magnetic fields
    palex@astro.ioffe.ru
  • A. V. Baryshev, A. A. Kaplyanskii, V. A. Kosobukin, M. F. Limonov, K. B. Samusev, D. E. Usvyat Photonic bandgap structure of synthetic opals
    M.Limonov@mail.ioffe.ru
  • V. E. Golant, V. K. Gusev, V. B. Minaev, A. N. Novokhatsky, Yu. V. Petrov, K. A. Podushnikova, N. V. Sakharov
    Plasma generation in the spherical tokamak Globus-M
    vasily.gusev@mail.ioffe.ru
  • A. V. Shamray, V. M. Petrov, A. S. Kozlov, I. V. Ilichev, V. V. Bryksin, M. P. Petrov
    Controllable optical filters based on Bragg gratings
    achamrai@mail.ioffe.ru
  • R. I. Dzhioev, K. V. Kavokin, V. L. Korenev, M. V. Lazarev, I. A. Merkulov, B. P. Zakharchenya
    Electron spin relaxation in n-type semiconductors
    kidd.orient@mail.ioffe.ru
  • A. S. Vlasov, E. L. Zilberbrand, A. A. Kozhushko, A. I. Kozachuk, A. B. Sinani, M. I. Stepanov, P. I. Antonov
    Transparent protection against high-velocity impact
    alex@mdlab.ioffe.ru
  • D. A. Vinokurov, N. A. Pikhtin, S. O. Slipchenko, Z. N. Sokolova, A. L. Stankevich, I. S. Tarasov
    High power quantum well laser diode with ultralow optical loss
    Tarasov@hpld.ioffe.ru
  • M. M. Glazov, E. L. Ivchenko
    Effect of electron-electron interaction on spin relaxation of free carriers in semiconductors
    ivchenko@coherent.ioffe.ru
  • A. A. Toropov, S. V. Sorokin, I. V. Sedova, Ya. V. Terent'ev, W. Chen, S. V. Ivanov
    Manipulation by electron spins in the quantum wells and superlattices of diluted magnetic semiconductors
    toropov@beam.ioffe.ru
  • A. A. Pasternak, A. D. Efimov, E. O. Lieder
    Lifetimes of excited states and the structure of high spin bands in near-magic nuclei with Z-50 and Z-64
    pasternak@cycla.ioffe.rssi.ru
  To top
  Young Scientists Awards

 
  • E. Z. Gusakov, A. V. Surkov
    Wave scattering in inhomogeneous plasma in strong refraction regions
    a.surkov@mail.ioffe.ru
  • A. N. Semenov
    Molecular beam epitaxy of the narrow bandgap III-V heterostructures
    semenov@beam.ioffe.ru
  • A. S. Gurevich, V. P. Kochereshko, A. V. Platonov, B. A. Zyakin
    Tamm-like interface states in periodical ZnSe/BeTe heterostructures
    Alexei.Gurevich@mail.ioffe.ru

    Encouragement prizes

  • A. V. Svanidze, S. G. Lushnikov, L. A. Shuvalov
    Deuterated lysozyme crystals: optimization of growth and morphology
    svanidze@mail.ioffe.ru
  • V. V. Nikolaev
    Carrier escape theory and its application to modelling of saturable absorbers with quantum wells
    Valentin.Nikolaev@mail.ioffe.ru
  To top