Ioffe Prize Frenkel Prize Konstantinov Prize
  Institute Prizes Young Scientists Awards

  Ioffe Prize

  M. P. Mikhailova, K. D. Moiseev, Yu. P. Yakovlev, A. N. Titkov, R. V.  Parfeniev
Type II heterojunctions based on III-V semiconductors (GaSb-InAs system); creation, physical properties and application in optoelectronics
mkd@iropt2.ioffe.rssi.ru
  To top
  Frenkel Prize

K. V. Dyakonov, A. V. Goltsev, V. V. Popov, E. Z. Yakhkind
Discovery and investigation of anomalous acoustoelectric effect
k.dyakonov@mail.ioffe.ru
  To top
  Konstantinov Prize

  V. N. Ageev, Yu. A. Kuznetsov, N. D. Potekhina
Electron stimulated desorption of atoms and Ions of alkali, alkali-earth, and rare-earth metals
kuznets@ms.ioffe.rssi.ru
  To top
  Institute Prizes

 
  • E.P. Mazets, R.L. Aptekar, D.D. Frederiks, S.V. Golenetskii, V.N.Il'inskii, and V.D. Pal'shin
    The Konus-Wind and Helicon-Coronas-F detection of the giant gamma-ray flare from the soft gamma-ray repeater SGR1806-20
    aptekar@mail.ioffe.ru
  • V.V. Sherstnev, A.M. Monakhov, A.Krier, Yu.P. Yakovlev, N.S. Averkiev
    Semiconductor WGM lasers for the mid-infrared spectral range
    amon@les.ioffe.rssi.ru
  • V.V. Pavlov, R.V. Pisarev, A. M. Kalashnikova, V. N. Gridnev
    Study of electronic and magnetic structures of crystals by the optical second harmonic generation
    pavlov@mail.ioffe.ru
  • R.P. Seisyan, A.V. Savelyev, L.Ya.Karachinsky, A.S. Shkolnick
    Time-resolved spectroscopy of quantum dots: statistics and dynamics of charge carriers
    savelev@mail.ioffe.ru
  • M.M. Glazov, M.A. Odnoblyudov, V.I. Perel', S.A. Tarasenko, I.N. Yassievich
    Spin tunneling in noncentrosymmetric semiconductors
    tarasenko@coherent.ioffe.ru
  • E.V. Astrova, V.A. Tolmachev, A.D. Remenyuk, Yu.A. Zharova
    Silicon periodic structures and liquid crystal composites based on them
    east@mail.ioffe.ru
  • N.G. Tomilin, V.S. Kuksenko, E.E. Damaskinskaya
    The kinetics of fracture site in heterogeneous materials and seismic events prediction
    nikita.tomilin@mail.ioffe.ru
  • A.G. Banshchikov, S.V. Gastev, A.K. Kaveev, N.S. Sokolov, S.M. Suturin, R.N. Kyutt
    Epitaxial growth and properties of MnF2 metastable phases on silicon
    nsokolov@fl.ioffe.ru
  • E.Z. Gusakov, A.Yu. Popov, A.V. Surkov, B.O. Yakovlev
    Theoretical analysis of the plasma turbulence reflectometry diagnostics
    a.surkov@mail.ioffe.ru
  • A.E. Nikolaev, A.E. Cherenkov, A.N. Kuznetsov, A.M. Strel'chuk, E.V. Kalinina, A.A. Lebedev
    Applying of HVPE technology for developing device structures based on Gallium Nitride
    shura.lebe@mail.ioffe.ru
  To top
  Young Scientists Awards

 
  • M.S. Kononchuk
    Nanostructured superconducting materials based on the opal matrix
    R.Parfeniev@mail.ioffe.ru
  • D. Andronikov, V. Kochereshko, A. Platonov
    Singlet and triplet trion states in CdTe/CdMgTe quantum well structures
    andron_dm@mail.ru
  • S.N. Rodin, Yu.V. Zhilyaev, S.D. Raevski, V.M. Botnaryuk, E.V. Konenkova, V.N. Bessolov
    HVPE of GaN on Si substrate
    s_rodin77@mail.ru
  • M.O. Nestoklon
    Effect of reduced interface symmetry on electron states in heterostructures
    nestoklon@coherent.ioffe.ru
  • E.E. Kholupenko, A.V. Ivanchik, and D.A. Varshalovich
    CMBR distortion concerned with the recombination of the primordial hydrogen plasma
    eugene@astro.ioffe.ru
  • O.N. Budenkova
    Numerical investigation of the heat transfer features in growing of oxide crystals by Czochralski technique
    olganb@mail.ioffe.ru
  To top