Prize of Scientific Council Institute Prizes

Prize of Scientific Council

E. L. Ivchenko and G. E. Pikus
Superlattices and other heterostructures. Symmetry and optical phenomena
ivchenko@coherent.pti.spb.su
N. R. Gall, E. V. Rut'kov, A. Ya. Tontegode and M. M. Usufov
Intercalation of two-dimensional graphite films on metals by atoms and molecules
gall@ms.pti.spb.su
To top
Institute Prizes

S. N. Dorogovtsev
Evolution of magnetic flux injected into type-II superconductor films. Exact solution of the problem
sn@dor.ioffe.rssi.ru
V. N. Budnikov, V. V. Diachenko, L. A. Esipov, S. I. Lashkul, K. A. Podushnikova and A. Yu. Stepanov
Relationship between parametric and classical absorption mechanisms of lower hybrid waves in tokamak plasmas
budnikov@ft2.ioffe.rssi.ru
N. V. Dyakonova, M. E. Levinshtein and S. L. Rumyantsev
Noise spectroscopy of semiconductors
melev@theory.ioffe.rssi.ru
Yu. P. Golovachov, N. V. Leontieva and A. A. Schmidt
Numerical modelling of essentially unsteady supersonic flows about blunt bodies
golovachov@numer.ioffe.rssi.ru
V. A. Kosobukin
Surface plasmon-enhanced magneto-optical effects and their applications in near-field magneto-optical microscopy
samson@math.ioffe.rssi.ru
P. G. Baranov, Yu. A. Vodakov, E. N. Mokhov, M. G. Ramm, M. S. Ramm and A. D. Roenkov
Use of sublimation sandwich method for growth of good quality monocrystals of the most promising wide-band-gap semiconductors SiC and GaN with controllable properties
vodakov@widegap.ioffe.rssi.ru
I. E. Mazets
Physical properties of coherent atomic ensembles structures
mazets@astro.ioffe.rssi.ru
V. L. Berkovits, A. O. Gusev and D. Paget
Electronic properties and chemical bonds of the S/GaAs(001) interface
berk@optun.ioffe.rssi.ru
A. B. Sinani, N. N. Peschanskaya, P. N. Yakushev, V. A. Marikhin and L. P. Myasnikova
Stepwise creep and polymer morphology
liuba@modelus.ioffe.rssi.ru
A. V. Koudinov, Yu. G. Kusrayev and B. P. Zakharchenya
Optical orientation of excitons in quantum wells with semimagnetc barriers
orient@solid.pti.spb.su
I. P. Ipatova, P. S. Kop'ev, N. N. Ledentsov, V. G. Malyshkin and V. A. Shchukin
Thermodynamic theory of spontaneous ordering of semiconductor nanostructures
shchukin@ton.ioffe.rssi.ru
To top