Prize of Scientific Council Institute Prizes

Prize of Scientific Council

A. V. Kavokin, K. V. Kavokin, I. A. Merkulov and D. R. Yakovlev
Magnetic polarons in semimagnetic-semiconductor heterostructures
kavokin@coherent.ioffe.rssi.ru
To top
Institute Prizes

A. M. Samsonov, G. V. Dreiden, A. V. Porubov, I. V. Semenova and E. V. Sokurinskaya
Theory and observation of strain solitons in solids
samsonov@math.ioffe.rssi.ru
M. R. Vladimirova, A. V. Kavokin, S. I. Kokhanovskii, M. E. Sasin, R. P. Seisyan and V. M. Ustinov
Upper-barrier excitons: first magnetooptical study
rseis@ffm.ioffe.rssi.ru
D. M. Simanovskii, L. A. Shmaenok and S. V. Bobashev
Demonstration of laser induced x-ray generation in an expanding laser-produced plasma
svbob@tec.ioffe.rssi.ru
M. V. Alekseenko, A. G. Andreev and A. G. Zabrodskii
Kinetics of neutron transmutation doping of Ge: results for semiconductor and nuclear physics
zag@lneps.ioffe.rssi.ru
A. V. Goltsev
Phenomenological Fermi-liquid theory of heavy fermion compounds
goltsev@gav.ioffe.rssi.ru
R. L. Aptekar, D. D. Frederiks, S. V. Golenetskii, V. N. Ilinskii, E. P. Mazets and M. M. Terekhov
Long-term activity of bursting x-ray pulsar as observed by Konus-Wind and Konus-A experiments
mazets@mz.ioffe.rssi.ru
A. P. Dmitriev, M. I. Dyakonov, A. S. Furman, V. Yu. Kachorovskii, and G. G. Samsonidze
New hydrodynamic phenomena in 2D electron fluid
dmitriev@vip1.ioffe.rssi.ru
A. S. Trifonov, P. A. Usachev, N. A. Pikhtin and I. S. Tarasov
Squeezed states of light
trifonov@cat.ioffe.rssi.ru
Yu. P. Golovachov
Numerical simulation of viscous shock layer flows
golovachov@numer.ioffe.rssi.ru
To top