Prize of Scientific Council Institute Prizes

Prize of Scientific Council

R. L. Aptekar, S. V. Golenetskii, V. N. Il'inskii, E. P. Mazets and D. D. Frederiks
Investigation of cosmic gamma-ray bursts in KONUS-Wind and KONUS-A experiments
To top
Institute Prizes

Yu. E. Kitaev, M. F. Limonov and A. G. Panfilov
Phonons in high-temperature superconductors
K. O. Korovin, B. V. Picheyev, A. G. Smolin and O. S. Vasyutinskii
Stereodynamics of chemical reactions
S. V. Ivanov, A. A. Toropov, S. V. Sorokin, T. V. Shubina, N. D. Il'inskaya and P. S. Kop'ev
Blue-green lasers with active region based on (Zn)CdSe/Zn(Be, S)Se nanostructures
B. B. Krichevtsov, V. V. Pavlov, R. V. Pisarev, A. A. Rzhevsky and V. N. Gridnev
Magneto-spatial dispersion phenomena in semiconductors and dielectrics
M. V. Andreiko, L. G. Askinazi, V. E. Golant, N. A. Zhubr, V. A. Kornev, S. V. Lebedev, L. S. Levin and A. S. Tukachinsky
Study of internal transport barrier formation in ohmically heated plasma in TUMAN-3M tokamak
L. V. Asryan and R. A. Suris
Theory of the threshold current of a semiconductor quantum dot laser
V P Evtikhiev, A M Boiko, I V Kudryashov, R A Suris, A N Titkov and V E Tokranov
Control of density, size and size uniformity of MBE-grown InAs quantum dots by means of substrate misorientation
R. I. Dzhioev, V. L. Korenev and B. P. Zakharchenya
Photomagnetism of ferromagnet/semiconductor hybrids
V. A. Kosobukin
Near-field magneto-optics and scanning magneto-optical microscopy
To top