Ioffe Prize Frenkel Prize Konstantinov Prize
  Institute Prizes Young Scientists Awards

  Ioffe Prize

  P. S. Kop'ev, N. N. Ledentsov, V. M. Ustinov, V. A. Shchukin, S. V. Ivanov
Creation of quantum dot heterostructures using self-organization effects and investigation of their properties
ps@kopjev.ioffe.ru
  To top
  Frenkel Prize

  S. D. Ganichev, V. I. Perel, I. N. Yassievich
Tunnel ionization of impurity centres in semoconductors by THz radiation
perel@vip1.ioffe.ru
  To top
  Konstantinov Prize

  M. P. Petrov, V. I. Afanas'ev, A. I. Kislyakov, A. V. Khudoleev, F. V. Chernushev
Study of MeV-energy ions in fusion plasmas
mpetrov@npd.ioffe.ru
  To top
  Institute Prizes

 
  • P. G. Baranov, I. V. Il'in, V. A. Khramtsov, E. N. Mokhov
    Radio-frequency spectroscopy of acceptors in silicon carbide
    pavel.baranov@mail.ioffe.ru
  • G. V. Benemanskaya, V. S. Vikhnin, D. V. Daineka, V. P. Evtikhiev, G. E. Frank-Kamenetskaya
    Transformation of 2D electronic spectrum of Si(111) 7x7, Si(100) 2x1, and GaAs(100) surfaces, induced by adsorption of metals
    valentin.vikhnin@mail.ioffe.ru
  • E. L. Ivchenko, A. V. Kavokin, M. A. Kaliteevskii
    Theory of quantum microcavities
    ivchenko@coherent.ioffe.ru
  • I. E. Mazets
    Optical properties of a Bose condensate of neutral atoms
    mazets@mail.ioffe.ru
  • A. S. Usikov, I. L. Krestnikov, V. V. Lundin, A. V. Sakharov, A. F. Tsatsul'nikov, N. N. Ledentsov
    Multilayer structures in the InGaN/GaN/AlGaN system and surface-emitting devices on their base
    anna@vpegroup.ioffe.ru
  • E. I. Golovenchits, V. A. Sanina
    Spin dynamics, random-field state, and random anisotropy
    in quasi-antiferromagnetics R2Cu04 (R=Eu, Pr, Gd)
    e.golovenchits@mail.ioffe.ru
  • N. R. Gall', E. V. Rut'kov, A. Ya. Tontegode
    Surface chemical compounds of nonmetals with refractory metals
    rutkov@ms.ioffe.ru
  • N. V. Agrinskaya, V. I. Kozub
    Effect of upper Hubbard band on hopping conductivity in 3D and 2D semiconductor structures
    ven.kozub@mail.ioffe.ru
  • V. A. Berezovets, M. P. Mikhailova, K. D. Moiseev, R. V. Parfen'ev, A. E. Rogov, Yu. P. Yakovlev
    Quantum magnetotransport in semimetallic channel at type-II heterointerface in the system GaInAsSb/InAs
    berez@mail.ioffe.ru
  • V. N. Shrednik, M. V. Loginov, O. L. Golubev, E. L. Kontorovich, T. I. Sudakova
    High-temperature field-induced evaporation and point ion sources
    v.shrednik@mail.ioffe.ru
  To top
  Young Scientists Awards

 
  • A. Yu. Popov, A. Yu. Gurchenko
    Experimental and theoretical study of propagation and transformation of low-hybrid waves
    a.popov@mail.ioffe.ru
  • D. A. Zakgeim, I. V. Rozhanskii
    A study of the conductivity of disordered granulated films
    igor@quantum.ioffe.ru
  To top