Experimental Physics VI, Faculty of Physics and Astronomy, University of Würzburg, Germany

Huygens Laboratory, Leiden University, Leiden, The Netherlands

Debye Institute, Utrecht University, Utrecht, The Netherlands

U.C. Berkeley Physics Department, LBNL Nuclear Science Division, Berkeley, USA

INSP, Université Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris, France

Institute of Physics, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, Prague, Czech Republic

Dipartimento di Fisica A.Volta, University of Pavia , Pavia, Italy

Physics Institute, Justus Liebig University, Giessen, Germany

Institute of Physics, Kazan Federal University, Kazan, Russia

Institute of Fundamental Problems in Biology (IBBP), Puschino, Russia

Prokhorov General Physics Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia

The Institute for Physical Research of National Academy of Sciences of Armenia, Ashtarak, Armenia

NT-MDT Company, Zelenograd, Russia

DOK Company, St. Petersburg, Russia