Сотрудники


Name            

Contact Info      

Areas of Interest      

vul.jpg Alexander Vul'
Head of Laboratory,
D.Sc., Professor

+7 (812)292 71 07
AlexanderVul@mail.ioffe.ru
Carbon nanostructures; Physics, physical chemistry, technology, application

aleks_1.jpg Alexander Aleksenskii
Senior Scientist, Ph.D
+7(812)292 79 17
blin@mail.ioffe.ru


Ultradispersed (detonation) diamond and its properties
did_2.jpg Artur Dideikin
Leading Researcher, Ph.D
+7(812)292 79 17
Dideikin@mail.ioffe.ru
Physico-chemical properties of fullerenes, carbon nanotubes and nanoclusters

kidal_1.jpg Sergey Kidalov
Leading Researcher, Ph.D
+7(812)292 73 77
Kidalov@mail.ioffe.ru


Physics of carbon clusters; Physico-chemical properties of fullerenes and carbon nanotubes

osipov_1.jpg Vladimir Osipov
Senior Scientist, Ph.D
+7(812)292 79 17
Osipovl@mail.ioffe.ru


Physics of carbon clusters; Magnetic phenomena at low temperatures; Optical properties of solids

.jpg Larisa Sharonova
Senior Scientist, Ph.D
+7(812)292 79 17
sharonova@mail.ioffe.ru


Optical methods for studying nanocarbon materials, nanodiamonds and graphene

Shakhov_2.jpg Fedor Shakhov
Senior Scientist, Ph.D
+7(812)292 79 17
fedor.shakhov@mail.ioffe.ru


Synthesis of diamonds at high pressure

eidel.jpg Evgeniy Eidelman
Senior Scientist, D.Sc., Professor
+7(812)292 73 95
Eidelman@mail.ioffe.ru


Carbon nanostructures: thermoelectricity, rheological properties, electron-phonon interaction

Reich_2.jpg Konstantin Reich
Senior Scientist, Ph.D
+7(812)292 73 95
Reich@mail.ioffe.ru


Theory of transport properties of nanostructures

photo Alexey Voznyakovskii
Senior Scientist, PhD
+7(812)292 79 17
alexey_inform@mail.ru


Creation of composite materials based on nanocarbons and investigation of their properties

Meilakhs_2.jpg Alexander Meilakhs
Senior Scientist, Ph.D
+7(812)292 73 95
estfi@mail.ru


Nanodiamonds; Kapitza resistance

shvid_2.jpg Alexander Shvidchenko
Senior Scientist, Ph.D
+7(812)292 79 17
avshvid@mail.ioffe.ru


Physico-chemical properties of the surface of carbon nanoparticles

shest.jpg Mikhail Shestakov
Junior Scientist
+7(812)292 79 17
Ms@mail.ioffe.ru


Nanodiamond, graphene, graphite oxide

.jpg Elena Yudina
Junior Scientist
+7(812)292 71 43
yudina@mail.ioffe.ru


Nanodiamonds of detonation synthesis; Modification of the surface of particles of detonation nanodiamonds by ions of rare earth elements

trofimuk.jpg Andrey Trofimuk
Junior Scientist,
Graduate Student
+7(812)292 71 43
trofimuk.ad@mail.ioffe.ru
Detonation nanodiamond, onion-like carbon, synthesis and properties of composite nanocarbon materials.

Chizhikova Anastasia
Junior Scientist,
Graduate Student

+7(812)292 79 17
anastasia.chizhikova1997@yandex.ru
Surface modification of diamond nanoparticles with metal ions"
atamanov.jpg Ivan Atamanov
Engineer
+7(812)292 79 17
atamanov@mail.ioffe.ru


Nanotechnology

Vorob.jpg Irina Vorobyova
Engineer
+7(812)292 73 77
Irina@mail.ioffe.ru


Zay.jpg Larisa Zaitseva
Engineer
+7(812)292 79 17
lara@mail.ioffe.ru


Prilezhaev Kirill
Engineer
+7(812)292 71 43
kirill.prilezhaev@gmail.com


High pressure and high temperature diamond synthesis without metal catalyst

фото Arseny Zegrya
Junior Scientist
+7 (921) 307-37-85
zegrya@bk.ru

silin.jpg Boris Silin
Optometrist
+7(812)292 71 43



kazan.jpg Tamara Kazantseva
Secretary
+7(812)292 71 07
T.Kazantseva@mail.ioffe.ru


Students:

Kalaschnikova Ekaterina
SPb Technological Institute (Technical University)
+7(812)292 79 17
kalashnikatja@bk.ru
Topic: "Investigation of the thermophysical properties of nanofluids based on carbon nanomaterials"
Sci. supervisor:
Kidalov S.V.

Tudupova Biligma
ITMO University
+7(812)292 79 17
biligma0201@gmail.com
Topic: "Disaggregation of dynamic synthesis nanodiamond"
Sci. supervisor:
Shvidchenko А.V.

Podlozhnyuk Nikita
Graduate Student
Ioffe Institute

+7(812)292 79 17
nikigod.1@gmail.com
Topic: "Synthesis of composite materials modified with graphene nanostructures and hybrid materials of graphene / CNT composition and study of their strength and thermophysical properties."
Sci. supervisor:
Kidalov S.V.

Ruchkin Ilya
SPb Technological Institute (Technical University)
+7(812)292 79 17
iruchkin98@gmail.com
Topic: Influence of fluoroplastic on the synthesis and properties of diamonds obtained at high pressure and temperature without metal-catalysts"
Sci. supervisor:
Shakhov F.M.
Kuluur Viktor
Graduate Student
SPb Technological Institute (Technical University)

+7(812)292 79 17
kdm-333@mail.ru
Topic: Surface properties of diamond nanoparticles with positive electrokinetic potential in hydrosols"
Sci. supervisor:
Shvidchenko А.V.