Laboratory staff

name position e-mail publications
Andrey Aleshin Head of the Laboratory aleshin@transport.ioffe.ru list
Andrei Zabrodskii Principal Researcher andrei.zabrodskii@mail.ioffe.ru list
Yuri Ivanov Principal Researcher yuri.ivanov@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru
Yuri Shreter Principal Researcher shreter@peterlink.ru
Nina Agrinskaya Leading Researcher nina.agrins@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru list
Yuri Astrov Leading Researcher yuri.astrov@mail.ioffe.ru list
Vladimir Eremin Leading Researcher vladimir.eremin@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru list
Alexander Maslov Leading Researcher maslov.ton@mail.ioffe.ru list
Vitaly Shchukin Leading Researcher shchukin.ton@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru
Anatoly Veinger Leading Researcher anatoly.veinger@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru list
Margarita Alekseenko Senior Researcher
Natalia Bochkareva Senior Researcher n.bochkareva@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru list
Olga Chikalova-Luzina Senior Researcher olgachik.ton@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru list
Vadim Emtsev Senior Researcher emtsev@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru
Nadezda Fadeeva Senior Researcher Fadeeva.Nadezda@mail.ioffe.ru list
Ruslan Gorbunov Senior Researcher
Vladimir Karpenko Senior Researcher vladimir.karpenko@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru
Alexander Klochkov Senior Researcher alex@klo.ioffe.rssi.ru
Maria Lifshits Senior Researcher marli@mail.ioffe.ru list
Vladislav Malyshkin Senior Researcher maslov.ton@mail.ioffe.ru
Gagik Oganesyan Senior Researcher Gagik.Oganesyan@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru list
Elena Ostroumova Senior Researcher elena.ostroumova@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru
Pavel Petrov Senior Researcher pavel.petrov@gmail.com list
Dmitrii Poloskin Senior Researcher Dmitrii.Poloskin@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru list
Leonid Portsel Senior Researcher Leonid.Portsel@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru list
Olga Proshina Senior Researcher proshina.ton@mail.ioffe.ru list
Alexander Terentyev Senior Researcher al.ter@mail.ioffe.ru
Alexander Tomasov Senior Researcher alex.tomasov@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru list
Oleg Usov Senior Researcher oleg.usov@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru list
Elena Verbitskaya Senior Researcher elena.verbitskaya@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru list
Vladislav Voronenkov Senior Researcher Voronenkov@mail.ioffe.ru list
Yuri Lelikov Staff Researcher
Anatoly Lodygin Staff Researcher A.Lodygin@mail.ioffe.ru list
Petr Semenikhin Staff Researcher Psemenikhin@mail.ioffe.ru list
Dmitry Tarkhin Staff Reseacher Tarkhin@mail.ioffe.ru
Nataly Zelenina Staff Reseacher list
Leonid Ionov Technician
Nina Korolyova Technician
Lyudmila Marchishina Technician
Nikolai Maydanov Technician
Lyudmila Plisko Technician