Laboratory of Nonequilibrium Processes in  Semiconductors


home
history
research groups
staff
abstracts
contact us

Laboratory Staff

Laboratory Head
Andrei Zabrodskii Prof., Sci.D. andrei.zabrodskii@mail.ioffe.ru
Principal Researchers
Yuri Ivanov
Yuri Shreter
Ph.D., Sci.D.
Prof., Ph.D., Sci.D.
yuri.ivanov@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru
shreter@peterlink.ru
Leading Researchers
Nina Agrinskaya
Andrey Aleshin
Yuri Astrov
Vladimir Eremin
Alexander Maslov
Vitaly Shchukin
Anatoly Veinger
Ph.D., Sci.D.
Ph.D., Sci.D.
Ph.D., Sci.D.
Ph.D.
Ph.D., Sci.D.
Ph.D., Sci.D.
Ph.D., Sci.D.
nina.agrins@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru
aleshin@transport.ioffe.ru
Yuri.Astrov@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru
vladimir.eremin@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru
maslov.ton@mail.ioffe.ru
shchukin.ton@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru
anatoly.veinger@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru
Senior Researchers
Margarita Alekseenko
Natalia Bochkareva
Olga Chikalova-Luzina
Vadim Emtsev
Nadezda Fadeeva
Ruslan Gorbunov
Alexandr Ivanov
Vladimir Karpenko
Alexander Klochkov
Maria Lifshits
Vladislav Malyshkin
Gagik Oganesyan
Elena Ostroumova
Pavel Petrov
Dmitrii Poloskin
Leonid Portsel
Olga Proshina
Alexander Terentyev
Alexander Tomasov
Oleg Usov
Elena Verbitskaya
Vladislav Voronenkov
Ph.D.
Ph.D.
Ph.D.
Ph.D.
Ph.D.
Ph.D.
Ph.D.
Ph.D.

Ph.D.
Ph.D.
Ph.D.
Ph.D.
Ph.D.
Ph.D.
Ph.D.
Ph.D.
Ph.D.
Ph.D.
Ph.D.
Ph.D.
Ph.D.
-----------------------------------
n.bochkareva@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru
olgachik.ton@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru
emtsev@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru
Fadeeva.Nadezda@mail.ioffe.ru
-----------------------------------
Alexandr.Ivanov@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru
vladimir.karpenko@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru
alex@klo.ioffe.rssi.ru
marli@mail.ioffe.ru
maslov.ton@mail.ioffe.ru
Gagik.Oganesyan@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru
elena.ostroumova@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru
-----------------------------------
Dmitrii.Poloskin@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru
Leonid.Portsel@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru
proshina.ton@mail.ioffe.ru
al.ter@mail.ioffe.ru
alex.tomasov@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru
oleg.usov@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru
elena.verbitskaya@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru
Voronenkov@mail.ioffe.ru
Staff Researchers
Yuri Lelikov
Anatoly Lodygin
Petr Semenikhin
Dmitry Tarkhin
Nataly Zelenina


-----------------------------------
A.Lodygin@mail.ioffe.ru
Psemenikhin@mail.ioffe.ru
-----------------------------------
-----------------------------------
Technicians
Leonid Ionov
Nina Korolyova
Lyudmila Marchishina
Nikolai Maydanov
Lyudmila Plisko
Ph.D.

our history
laboratory homepage
Ioffe Institute
abstracts
research groups
contact us